From your team's page, select the Share My Sites tab
Find the row of the site you’d like to unshare from the team. It will be highlighted in yellow indicating it is currently shared.
Click the row to deselect it, and the site will no longer be shared with the team
The yellow highlight will be removed to indicate the site is no longer shared