Modified on: Mon, 17 May, 2021 at 4:45 AM
Publishing means putting the changes you have made in the GRIDSMART Client into operation on the corresponding GRIDSMART Processor. Publish is available in the upper right corner of the Site Configuration Screen when you have unpublished changes. You are required to enter a username and password to Publish as well as a message about what changes you are publishing.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.