Modified on: Mon, 17 May, 2021 at 4:45 AM
The Publish History is visible in the Site Info panel by clicking Info on the Site View Screen. The Publish History shows a list of all changes that have ever been published to a site. The Publish History is also shown when clicking Revert in the Site Configuration Screen. You may select a configuration from the History and revert to that configuration by clicking Revert To Selected. This reverted configuration must be Published in order to take affect.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.